Jerri Golay
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Im a hugh hip hop head, but I hate rap!!!!!?
It's not wrong I hate all the so called "rappers" you hate and your right, why are they labeled as hip hop. All those bitches are pop.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment