Monday, August 8, 2011

Why is it that nobody ever talks about Juan "Gone" Gonzalez?

You think it drives McGriff crazy that he was only 7 homers short of 500? Definite HOF'er and as for Gonzo I hate to waste my thoughts on steroid users. They put a real black eye on the game and anyone of them will be questioned if they somehow make the HOF>

No comments:

Post a Comment