Well, his "old self" is actually Masked Kane, so yeah, I think he'll go back to his old self, and he will interfere in a match at Summer Slam...but it wont be Cena / Batista; it will be Undertaker / Edge in the HIAC. Come on! You all know WWE loves to re-work old angles. They'll do it again at SS.
No comments:
Post a Comment