Kate sucks. She threw Natalie's stuff out the window and then got mad at Natalie for spitting in her face. LOL at her boyfriend for not sticking up for her when Natalie called her a ho. And I think Flo was only mad at Kendra because Flo is jealous of the attention she gets from guys. Did you see that Flo blew smoke rings into Kendra's face, THEN Kendra slapped her?
No comments:
Post a Comment